Tags

, , , ,

New York Fashion Week Recap Part VI is being brought to you by the sultry line of Reem Acra. Lets get a Manhattan and enjoy this show ladies, trust me, you’ll like it!

Reem Acra

The line is RTW and RTW to the club! Reem is after my heart with all of his designs! The designer was heard saying: 

It’s about a cool attitude…. She loves to party

And after looking at his designs, I definitely want to go to a party in his dresses! The collection had dress cut in halters with tulle plus added polka dots, a gold metal mini that was in an unexpected gunmetal floral print, bright oranges, a lot of see-through.  But you know what was so unexpected and made the whole runway experience even that more memorable? The fire engine, Louboutin ranway! I mean look at it! It’s gorgeous and definitely had a very “it’s time to party” feel to it.

Stay tuned for my next segment!

xoxo 

Lola

