Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Part IV of New York Fashion Week is here with Ruffian.  Honestly, I had never heard of Ruffian until this year, and ladies, you like Ruffian, you love Ruffian, you’ll definitely want to wear Ruffian, because I know I do!

Ruffian

Ruffian is a partnership in between Brian Wolk and Claude Morais and they based their collection of Francoise Sagan’s Bonjour Tristesse which is based on a young French girl, her dad, and his mistress… talk about drah-muh! I want to think that what the designers obviously focused on was definitely more on the French side of things. We all know that Paris is just a gorgeous city full of chic women at every corner. They showcased a lot of florals, pastels, navy, black and white. This line is one of the most office-classy chic ensembles in which you can wear every single day of the week, even weekends!

One of my favorites was the mint apple (its the best way I can describe the color lol) pant suit, just gorge! I also love how each piece shows a lot of femininity in every single one of their designs.

Ladies, what do you think? Is this something you think you’d be wearing?

Stay tuned… there’s a lot more coming!

xoxo

Lola

