Tags

, , , , , , ,

For NYFW The Art Institute of New York is one of the few schools that showcase and trust me when I say this, they’re good, just see below!

The Art Institute of New York

I’m not a designer nor a student designer but I can definitely have an idea as to how important and how nerve wrecking the recent graduate students were when they saw their creations walk down the runway looking beautiful. Some of the designers were daring and unapologetic and they let every one know it! With asymmetrical cuts, bold colors, and leather the RTW line was beyond what every one expected. This was a line in which I loved each and every piece because it was so different and fresh and we can definitely see where the future designers are taking their visions to.

Lets keep going!!!

xoxo

Lola

