Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I am hoping that in this week I actually finish posting everything related with NYFW clothing and designers, because then we’re going to dive into the beauty of the makeup that was used, how it was used, and how we can use it in our daily life.

Following is Steven Alan

Steven Alan

Steven Alan’s line was different, and when I say different, I mean, it was just too big fitting on the models, and I understand it. ¬†Regardless, his pieces are just great. The RTW line is said to be inspired by a trip to Argentina that he took.

I loved all the whites and sun-kissed colors there. – Steven Alan

The boyish pale pink suit was striking and different. The floppy hat and the deep navy blue long skirt: fab! We see also a floral layered dress that I’m sure would look gorgeous on it’s own, cream colored blocking pant suit? Yes please!

More to come!

xoxo

Lola

