Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Let’s continue with today’s post opening up with the men’s fashion line courtesy of Todd Snyder. I will say that this line is different and something that I can see the modern male wearing on a daily basis.

Todd Snyder

Todd Snyder’s creative genius was just that, genius! Having all of the male models just stand there, as mannequins while being ogled is fine by me! His line consisted of leathers, cottons, plaid, and an array of grey and charcoal. His casual blazers, shoes, shorts, plaid shirts, his button downs, the blue on black suit, his casual wear, I mean the entire line just fresh. I love the entire line. I can see men wear this, literally, the entire look completely, with nothing changed, and for me to say that, it means that he did an amazing job.

Ready more!

xoxo

Lola

