Tags

, , , ,

Ah Monique Lhuiller…. the day I decide to renew my vows in the future I have three designers in which I would love to wear, Vera Wang, Marchesa and Monique Lhuillier.  I mean, these three women are the epitome of rich elegance and sophistication, and without further of my ramblings about how great they are, feast your eyes on her designs.

Monique Lhuillier

Women have busy lives. Their clothes nee to be real… Monique Lhuillier

The designer kept that in mind when creating this line. We all know that she is very well known for her amazing gowns, but this line showed more of the every day wear. The guipure lace sweatshirt in a bright poppy colored ensured that she was delivering exactly that, ready to wear. The strapless jumpsuit in a beaded muted taupe color is just beautiful; bejeweled mini? Please. The orange jumpsuit is amazing and flowy, almost giving it a palazzo type of feel. I just can’t sing any more of her praises, I love each and every single piece in this collection, just beautiful.

We’re almost the last end of this series, stay tuned for more!

xoxo

Lola

