Tags

, , , , , , , ,

B… C… B… G… Max Azria!!!! When BCBG was launched, I was a toddler, now in it’s 25th year of designing beautiful wardrobes it still never disappoints. Lubov and Max definitely approached this season by going back into their past designs and pulling their most meaningful pieces and seeing what made them so great.

BCBG Max Azria

A husband and wife dynamic designing duo, I just love it! They were heard saying

In the end, we realized that it was less about particular pieces and more about the overall process.

Pretty much what they did was start all over and deconstruct and construct it again. The long black dress with the light floral print? Love. See through top with the blue and white almost splotch work? Take me to the office! The Shoes?! I HAVE A PAIR SUPER SIMILAR!!!!! (Can you tell I’m excited?!) The nude dress? Please! The cut-out, peek-a-boo rib dress? Jesus!!! If I continue like this I am going to bring God, Jesus, The Holy Ghost, Mary, Joseph, and all of their relatives if I continue to describe how much I love this whole collection!

We’re almost close to the end, you ready?

xoxo

Lola

