Tags

, , , ,

The lovely, delectable collection of Carolina Herrera. She’s known for her beautifully made gowns and cocktail dresses that many a time have shown up in red carpet events as well as wedding aisles. Her designs have been quoted as cult classics that will never go out of style.

Carolina Herrera

Sighs….. Carolina Herrera…. can you imagine owning a gown from one of her collections? I just LOVE the entire line, including the 50’s inspired bikini with it’s skirt… I just love it!!! Her RTW made me think of working at Runway and having Miranda approve of me and look at me in high regards.

When you layer the fabrics like this, it becomes an entire visual experience…

And with this, I say that the prints that she used not only were they eye catching and a bit hypnotizing, they were more definitely more millionaire, sophisticated chic.

I’m almost done with the series, you ladies excited for more?

xoxo

Lola

