Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Last night was the launch of Phoenix Fashion Week! And what better way to start the launch of it than with Fashionably Pink Fashion Show that benefits Breast Cancer survivors and to help women in this transition. It is a great cause headed by Phoenix Fashion Week and also by Don’t Be A Chump, Check For A Lump.

The stories were inspirational and I was able to do makeup for some amazing survivors and listen to their stories. It felt amazing being able to lend my services to such a great cause. Below are some of the photos from around the net.

IMG_4642

Model: Joy Anne, makeup by me.IMG_4643

IMG_4644IMG_4653

IMG_4635[1]

Makeup was provided by No. 7 in which you can find in any of your Target stores. *I’ll be doing a review on this products as I have some awesome things to say about it!Fashionably Pink

Fashionably Pink2

Fashionably Pink3

The night was amazing and I was able to meet some new people and some pretty awesomely amazing makeup artists that helped me along the way!

Photo Credits: Sarah from Edwin_Edwards, Krystal Ball @IamKrystalBall_  *If I forgot someone I do apologize, please let me know so I can give you credit 🙂

xoxo

Lola

 

