Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

A couple of posts ago I had mentioned how I was going to review all the wonderful No 7 cosmetics that we used at PHXFW. And I had to keep true to my word 🙂 So for today, I’ll be reviewing No 7 Radiant Glow Concealer.

No 7 can be found at your local Walgreens and Target and they are very affordable too at $11.99. And they come in three shades: light, medium, and dark.

These are really convenient to carry with you in your purse, backpack, clutch, or even just sticking it on the back of your jean pocket! One thing I noticed almost immediately is that they set fairly quickly, and if you’re not careful about it when applying it you might end up with some streaks or dots depending on how you apply your makeup.  While it is still freshly applied though, it is super easy to blend!

Below is a picture of my early morning face with a full face on (thank God, don’t need to scare all of you away! LOL 😉 ).

What I did is use the light shade on inner eye, a combination of both light and medium on the middle portion of my under eyes and a combination of medium and dark on my outer eye and blended everything together completely with my finger.  I can definitely say it gives me the

I am wide awake and had at least a minimum of 12 hours of pure beauty sleep

when in reality I probably had 6 or 7 hours at best lol.

I’ll do an update as to how it withstood through out the day and give you a recommendation or pointers on how to make this work for you.

xoxo

Lola

