Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hope all you beauties had an amazing and great weekend just like how I did. I had the opportunity to provide my services for the Diwali Ball for Make A Wish Arizona so that they can make a young girl’s wish come true.  That was definitely an experience and proud that I was able to be a part of. 

So what I did, as I always do, is check to see what I might need for my kit so I went and did a little shopping.

 I had been wanting to buy all of these items for quite some time but just never got to it. I purchased L’Oreal’s Revitalift Miracle Blur, Benefit’s Porefessional and That Gal travel size primers, Benefit Erase Paste, Revlon by Marchesa Nail Art, and Maybelline’s Baby Lips.

  I’ve started using the Blur for 2 days now, and trust me when I saw that I am LOVING this! A review will be coming soon!

 Benefit’s Erase Paste is another one that I wanted to use for a very long time, and so far, ladies, let me tell you, this works UH-MAZE-INGLY!!!

 I bought this duo so I can make a comparison side by side with the Blur and with the Monistat Chafing Gel as primers.

 Ah these gorgeous nail appliques I have been dying to try and I am so giddy and excited that I immediately took off my nail polish and was thisclose in doing my nails, but then I decided to show you guys first this haul (and do laundry) and then do my nails 🙂

And last but not least…

 I bought two of these (the Quench not pictured because it’s in my purse already) to try, and I will say this, I will never go back to using Chapstick any more. So far my lips have been super moisturized and just feel amazing!!! The color of this Baby Lips in Peach Kiss also caught my eye so I had to try.

While at the store I also saw this here…

 I almost purchased it because the brush alone just really made me give it a try, but they didn’t have in waterproof, and unfortunately I need waterproof mascara because my eyelashes are straighter than a straight line, and when I curl them, if I don’t use waterproof mascara my lashes will end up looking like fly legs.

Stay tuned for the reviews on each one of them.  Ladies, have you ever used or are currently using any of these products? Which are your favorite?

xoxo

Lola

