Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

One day closer to Christmas!!! And here I am about to show you another sexy gift to get for yourself or to your girlfriend or wife!! Isn’t it awesome? Trust me, she’ll freaking LOVE it!!! 

How effing gorgeous is this red?!?! Yes ladies and gentlemen this is definitely something you should get your girlfriend or wife in your life. She’ll automatically love it and thank you for it and she’ll think it’s sexy, plus, it’s Yves Saint Laurent. You can find it at your closest Sephora, Nordstrom, Saks 5th Ave, and online of course at a cool $58.00.

It comes with Yves Saint Laurent’s most coveted products all in one: Glossy Stain No. 9 in Rouge Laque lip gloss, Laque No. 1 nail laquer in Pop Art, and with Baby Doll Mascara in Fetish Black for your eye lashes.

I just love this whole set, hopefully the Mr reads my post and takes a HUGE hint and gives me this I want this for  Christmas!

xoxo

Lola

 

