Tags

, , , , , , ,

I was super excited about Essie’s Belugaria last week and then got the surprise that it was a textured nail polish.  Alas, we all know how that turned out. Obviously, I should have taken proper care as to how I did my nails, and to make a short story even shorter, my nails started to chip severely and I was a sad panda 😦

Enter Essie’s For The Twill Of It

  The color reminds me of a muted lilac with flecks of army green, chrome, and a bright purple all mixed together.

photo 3 (11)The color is very lovely I must say, I really do like it!

 As always, I use Seche Vite base and top coat along with Gelous to make it last longer.

I am sort of disappointed in the fact that Belugaria did not live up to my expectations but I am going to give it another chance that’s for sure!

xoxo

Lola

 

