Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

While getting back into swing of things, I decided to visit Pinterest a lot more.  The amount of things that you ca find on that site is astounding! There are so many cool things to read, do, make, and what not! So today’s nails come from this inspiration found on Pinterest.

 So here’s my version

 Now I know that the stripe is barely noticeable, reason being is because I used the striped tape, in silver, so it’s barely visible.

 I still think they came out good, but maybe next time or for my next nail post, I’ll make sure that if I’ll use the striped tape to make it more noticeable.

As always, I use Seche Vite Base Coat, Sally Hansex XTreme Wear in White On and Black Out, Gelous, and Seche Vite Top Coat.

How are you guys doing your nails this week? Do you get inspired by Pinterest as I do?

xoxo
Lola

