Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

How is your week so far? It’s Tuesday, Taco Tuesday at that! During the holidays, being that I’m a makeup artist, I received some travel sized makeup from some of my favorite brands.  The Mr. said he did this so that I can have something to review and to put up on my blog. Sighs… one of the many reasons why I married that man.

Too Faced Jingle All The Way

 Isn’t it cute?! I really love the case, but unfortunately it doesn’t give you as much protection for it as I’d like but I love how chic it is and I’ve gotten a lot of compliments as well.

The colors included are beautiful. They remind me of the perfect bridal colors and they shimmer as well. It’s a cute compact package, I’ve been carrying this in my purse’s mini Dior makeup bag.  I took some pictures to show you the swatches of it so you can see the colors of them. I do have to say tho, that the camera does not give it justice at all as the shadows are way more pigmented than they appear.

 At a super easy price (I won’t look it up, but I know that it is under $20), this will be something that I’ll depot and add to a palette because the colors are beautiful and to give my clients the option of them as well.

Overall I give this product 5 stars for it’s cute packaging and great quality shadows at a super affordable price!

What do you guys think? Will you be making the purchase?

xoxo
Lola

 

 

