Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

As promised, I have been using the Glam Glow products since Sunday and finally have some results to show you. They weren’t kidding when they said that it is a “live” mask admit literally had twigs and leaves and definitely a ‘mud’ consistency.

This product is designed s a 10-minute anti-aging “facial in a jar” for behind the scenes use in Hollywood’s Entertainment, Music, Fashion & Award industries for immediate camera-ready glowing skin. The mud is said to come from the South of France Mediterranean Sea and contains moisturizing collagen synthesis that’s good for both men and women. Aside from the mud coming from the South of France, this mud also has Green Tea Leaf with Teaoxi Technology which a continuous time-release delivering super antioxidants like EGCG. It contains volcanic pumice rock to give you an amazing, yet sensitive facial exfoliation, along with cucumber, Lavender, and chamomile Flower among other ingredients.

My face damn near immediately started feeling the tingling sensation they said as well as feeling the mask get super right on my face the more it dries. I didn’t use the whole packet as it says that you only need a thin layer and they’re right a little does go a long way. It started drying almost immediately and it gave my face a tightening and cooling sensation.  After 10 minutes I rinsed my face with luke warm water and removed it in a circular motion to exfoliate my face.  And here are the results.

The claim is that it instantly brightens your face, and you know what? It does. My face felt really clean, fresh, supple, and was brighter.  And if you pay attention, you’ll see that dark circles under my eyes are almost non-existent too, but that’s another post 😉

The final verdict on this is that it works, it really works. I would add it to my routine and use it. The price tag on this is $69.00 for 1.7 oz.  Is it worth the $69.00? It is if you’re going to be using it regularly. Interested? You can purchase Glam Glow YouthMud here and give it a try!

xoxo
Lola

P.s.
After using this I did my makeup and I don’t think I’ve ever had my face look as radiant as it did 😉

