Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

It’s Thursday, one more day and the weekend is here! While browsing online yesterday, I stumbled upon something that made me go huh? I really was taken back when I saw the title. And I’m sure that the title of this post has also thrown you by a loop, but it’s real. I promise. Coca Cola has teamed up with OPI. Seriously. Not a joke.

This is real. Now, I am loving the vibrant red, it’s just gorgeous. But, I’m very intrigued with what the rest of the colors will look like. They’ll be taking their inspiration from Diet Coke, Coke Zero, Cherry Coke, Vanilla Coke, Sprite, and Fanta.  The line is to be launched in June of this year.

What do you think of the color scheme? I can definitely see the Fanta and Sprite colors, the rest? I don’t know. Like I am not convinced about it. I will definitely be keeping a look out for the release and for more swatches on the colors. Hopefully they are a lot better than what they have been released.

xoxo
Lola

