Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Holy moly! So J. Mendel released a makeup line with Revlon back in January and I completely missed it. Like totally. I just found out. Such a shame I know! I’m kind of upset at myself for letting this happen. But, I’m here to redeem myself and for you, if you didn’t know either, to find out and see if you want to go out and get the line.

It consists of face illuminators, eye shadows, mascaras, and glosses.  The colors look really pretty, but quite frankly the only thing that caught my eye was the Photoready SkinLights.


This is not the entire collection either. There’s nail polishes, gel eyeliner and quad eye shadow palettes. Now that I think about it, I’ve seen the quad palettes at Ulta the other day and was not impressed. I thought it was just another quad out there you know?

Are any of you in possession of this line? Or would you consider trying out the line?

xoxo
Lola

