Tags

, , , , , , ,

It’s Tuesday already and I think the week has set a pace for itself already so I’m not even going to try and bother and make it seem as if it didn’t.  I’ve been receiving emails from MAC about this product.  We’ve all heard about the Beauty Balms and there was a craze over them for quite some time and MAC is joining in and adding a BB cream to their arsenal.

This is a multi functional product that is supposed to blur imperfections and even out your skin tone but also it is said to add a luminous glow with sun protection.  It became available on June 6 in the US at all MAC locations.

MAC Prep + Prime BB Beauty Balm Compact which is $30.00.  And it comes in three different shades: Golden which has a golden tan-beige with shimmer. Refined Golden is finely spun golden with a soft pearl finish. And Amber is golden bronze with find gold pearl.

MAC Prep + Prime BB Beauty Balm SPF 35 which is $30.00

Brush is $34.00

I love the brush and I am definitely intrigued about this BB cream, the fact that it is tinted specifically for the Summer just makes it that much better, it also seems like the included highlight would be perfect for that subtle sin-kissed glow.  The brush is another story, I’m almost inclined on making an order for it but I will hold off a bit on it 😉

What do you ladies think? Anyone of you already using this? Do you like it? Let me know!

xoxo
Lola

