Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

For my nail fanatics like myself, Essie is like our fairy god mother and we, or at least me, I get very excited every time a new shade or collection comes out. Not to disappoint as always, the collection that was released is perfect for a girly chic Summer and I am all for it!

This beauty is considered a very soft light baby pink and I just love it. Especially the marshmallows and just how everything looks.  This collection has 17 shades that will be part of the permanent nail polish collection, so if you find a favorite one you won’t have to stock up like on how other shades that have been limited edition.

 

The colors are shades that range from sheer nudes to super pigmented taupe, and some more vibrant but still as soft.  This collection is already available as it was just released on late June.  Each nail polish as always are $7.50-$8.50 and you can find them online or at Sephora or Ulta or department stores.

What do you guys think? You like it?  You think that the collection is a bit too soft or something similar to what they’ve done before?

xoxo
Lola

 

 

 

