Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I hope that all of you are having a great and safe 4th of July Holiday!!! For those of you at home or at BBQs or pool parties or at the beach, please be VERY safe! Make sure you Uber it or Lyft it!!! They’re 10xS CHEAPER than your normal taxis! I always use them and trust them.  For those of you who are working, I respect you and Happy 4th of July to you. Why respect? Well, like you, if I were to be working I’d want to be off too! I know your thoughts! And it takes a type of person to not call in and be you. 😉 Remember to wear your sunblock SPF 35 minimum, some BB cream or Benefit’s Porefessional to even out your skin tone, a little spot concealer where needed, light bronzer or blush, shimmer light eyeshadow, mascara, and your bold lipstick or light color lip gloss!

Tempe Town Lake, Tempe, AZ… home 🙂

 

