Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Man, the days are just flying by!!! Don’t you think? I mean, it’s already Thursday already! Anyways, I have no idea how I missed this, I really don’t, and I’m so sorry!  I am excited about it! I don’t think I’ve seen anything like this, but if you have, you already know what I am talking about!

Yes! OPI has Sheer Tints!!! I mean how awesome is that!!! I was just so flabbergasted when I saw this! I really questioned my nail game when I saw this last night online. I was disappointed in myself that I hadn’t known this!  It’s only 4 shades but as you can see by the picture above, you can layer them on to make them into a beautiful pastel shades.  OPI is marketing them as top coats but I’ve seen enough swatches to know that you can also wear them on their own or in layers to create really awesome manis.

The names are pretty dope aren’t they?  I scoured online to look at some swatches and here is what I was able to fine for you:

From PolishAholic

From So Nailicious

They’re awesome aren’t they?! Yes I will be getting these nail polishes!  I actually have already certain designs or ways of doing my nails, I can’t wait!!!

Have you guys seen it? Do any of you guys have it? How do you like them? Please share!

xoxo
Lola

