Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Smashbox always have amazing palettes! I know this because I have their Be Discovered Holiday Palette and I freaking LOVE it!!! It’s gorgeous and practical because you have everything you need in there except you know, foundation, concealer, eye lash curler, and mascara! But everything else is in there! So of course I’m going to be a little biased and say that I love Smashbox and I’m excited about this palette as well!

The colors are perfect for the fall! It comes with 8 different eye shadows that go from matte to shimmered.  They are describing this palette as

Smoldering, hazy hues pair perfectly with limited-edition deep cherry shades to help create statement-making smokey eye

Amazeballs!!! Actually I really love these hues! They’re so rich and deep and the price is $39.00


What do you ladies think?! I want, want, want!!! I will be definitely getting this and adding it to my personal collection and also getting another one and add to my kit. Do you like the colors? I feel like these are the types of shade colors that are going to be dominating this Fall/Winter and I couldn’t be more happier!

xoxo
Lola

