Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

It’s the end of the week! I’m excited are you?!  And we’re in August already! I read on Twitter that August is like the Sunday of Summer lol and really thinking about it, it is! After this month is done, Labor Day weekend will be here and the end of Summer 😦 Oh well, Fall will be starting and that means layers and boots, and rich beautiful colors!  Today’s Makeup Artist is super talented and beautiful and has a lively imagination which she translate into her work.

I’m talking about Linda Hallberg


Isn’t she just gorgeous! And I LOVE how her nose ring looks!

Linda is a Swedish makeup artist and hair stylist.  She was one of the first people I started following when I got my Instagram account and have used some of her looks for inspiration for when I want to do something fun and just because.  But don’t be fooled by her, she’s keen when it comes to her skills! Check out some of her amazing work:









How dope is this!? Just Awesome!




I’ll be doing this look soon when I go out, I can’t wait!

This look, even though it has the crystals, would be a beautiful bridal look!

SERIOUSLY?! I mean this is beyond FIERCE!!!!






Ms. Hallberg, your talent is amazing! You really have great and true talent! Your artistic eye transcends and you’re able to create art.  Thank you for sharing with us your amazing work and for the many inspirations that you give not only me but also to many others! Just taking my time to recognize that your talent which has given you opportunities that many of us are hard at work striving for.

You can follow Linda on Instagram here, her site here, and watch her Youtube beauty channel here.

xoxo
Lola

P.S. You can also find me and follow me by searching #ThatFace and #HauteMakeup

