Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

The weekend is here and today I get to do something so totally fun and awesome! Today we have a fashion show for pretty much the kick off of Phoenix Fashion Week! Yay! I just love it! Today’s #ThatFace Honors are going to another fellow Makeup Artist and beauty blogger who’s website name always gives me the giggles 🙂 I mean, c’mon, LipstickButts is pretty awesome!

This lovely lady is Mariah Mae

As a budding beauty blogger and lover of all beauty, her blogs are always very informative and gives you an insight on how well she writes and reviews products for those on a budget.  Her beauty blog, Budget Beauty, is so full of reviews, from how to choose your foundation to color swatches.  Here’s some of her work.







Ms. LipstickButts hehe 😉 even though you’re not a “makeup artist” you have God’s given talent and if you decide to pursue this as a full time or at least as a very passionate hobby you’re going to be successful in it, I know it!  Keep writing and doing your reviews, I enjoy them and I’m sure many of your readers do too.  Thank you for being a reader and for pushing me to keep doing this by just being that, a reader, I really appreciate it!

You can follow Mariah’s beauty blog here and on her Instagram here.

xoxo
Lola

P.S. You can also follow me on Instagram by searching #ThatFace and/or #HauteMakeup

 

 

