Tags

, , , , , , ,

It’s Monday, it’s early, and I’m still sleepy.  I think that’s everybody right now though 🙂 During the weekend Debe tagged me on the Summer Lovin’ Tag and it’s now my turn to do the tag.

 The questions are simple too, which makes it that much easier, remember, I’m sleepy hehe.

1. Summer Lipstick you’re loving?
It would be my red with a hint of orange no name lipstick, no seriously, I don’t know the name of the brand, but the color suits me so I like it 😉

2. Summer nail polish you’re loving?
Nail polish? Hmmm… It would have to be Essie’s Mint Candy Apple. Plus OPI’s Matte Top coat.

3. Bikini you’re loving this summer?
Hmm… my white bikini top only… I don’t really like “sets” of bikinis, I like to mix all my bikinis, but my white one is definitely my favorite one.

4. Favorite summer Frappuccino from Starbucks?
It would be the Mocha frapp… I’m a regular with this drink, it’s either a hot Mocha or a Mocha frapp, always lol

5. Favorite Fake Tan?
I don’t fake tan, I actually tan, lightly and normally I only tan really good once or twice a summer so that way my tan lasts me until next year, and it does 🙂  I think the closest I’ve gotten to fake tanning has been using Jergen’s Natural Glow.

6. Favorite summer song?
Hmmm…. this is a really tricky one, I have so many songs, I would have to say Skydive by DJ Chuckie #DirtyDutch (I’m an EDM child 🙂 )

7. Favorite summer accessories?
Everything in this picture: D&G sunnies, gold earrings, and midi-rings (not pictured)

8. Favorite summer fragance/perfume?
That would be Elizabeth Arden’s Pretty. It’s light and floral and it stays with you all day. Even their shower gel and lotion is enough to last all day without applying perfume over it.

9. Summer book you’re loving?
I’ve been into dystopian books lately, so almost anything dystopian, but I just finished reading The Taking by Kimberly Derting and I can’t wait for the next one in the series!

10. What are you most excited to do this summer?
That would be maybe going to the Mad Decent Block Party that will be on September as some of my favorite DJs will be performing! Other than that, just looking forward to my electricity bill to drop to the under $100s mark because paying close to $300 a month to keep cool is cutting into my fun activities lol 🙂

So now is my turn to name some of you to do the tag:

Beaushion Diva – Beausion Diva
Sentimental Stuff – Katelynn
Budget Beauty – Mariah
Makeup Crazy – Lucy
The Beauty Vampire – Hatice

You ladies have fun now!

xoxo
Lola

