Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Lancôme has always been one of those beauty brands that are of very good quality and affordable for us normal every day gals. I’ve always liked their products and that’s not only because majority of the times they come with some free goodies 🙂 This collection is beautiful and I had to share!

The collection features a lot of jewel toned greens, rubies, and purples.  The colors are very edgy and urban, perfect for fall!  The collection is now available at your beauty counters of high end department stores.

The “look book” is awesome, I just love how they did it. 
Isn’t this beautiful? The colors just scream Fall!

Hypnose Palette Intense Smokey Eyes, $50.00


Green, purples, rubies, just gorgeous, along with a shimmered base shadow.

Precision Liner 24H, $30.50

Comes in three colors: Black, Jade, and Chrome

L’Absolu Rouge Lipstick, $30.00

Rouge Agate Sheer



Vernis In Love, $15.00

Tourmaline Noire, Améthyste Brune, and Topaz Rose

I am LOVING the whole line!!! I really could pass on the liners and lipstick, but the palette and the nail polish? Yes! I want them! I will most likely be purchasing this, definitely the Améethyste Brune and Topaz Rose nail polish, they’re just gorgeous and I can totally see myself wearing them a lot all throughout Fall and Winter. What do you ladies think?

xoxo
Lola

