Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Welcome to a new week. I hope that you all had a good weekend. There’s a lot of things going on in our world today, I hope that you all have been paying attention. A few weeks ago I had seen the preview to this mascara and now that it’s out, I think I’ll be purchasing! 

I’m talking about Lancôme’s Grandiôse Wide-Angle Fan Effect Mascara! (Man that’s a long name!)


This is a mascara first!!! Lancôme has come out with it’s first of it’s kind Swan-Neck applicator and it’s the first mascara that truly focuses on the wand, the brush, and of course the formula.  The Swan-Neck wand was designed to be able to reach those little itty-bitty lashes that we all have a hard time reaching. Also the brush is molded by Elastomer in a monoi flower shape to allow a much greater product application without the mess and clumpiness.

The formula is a ultra black, glossy and quick drying.  I’ve read several reviews and they all say one thing: that the application has become so easy, it’s a one stroke deal and they all recommend to watch the video for precise application.

Simple and easy! Like any other Lancôme products, it is a bit on the pricey side, at $32.00 per mascara, trust me when I say, if I am not satisfied I will be returning this back. You can purchase this at Sephora, Sephora online, and any where they sell Lancôme beauty products.

Any of you ladies have picked this up yet? Will you? Have you considered it?

xoxo
Lola

