Tags

, , , , , ,

Yay! Middle of the week already! Don’t you just love short weeks? I know I do.  MAC has come out with a sculpting powder that is set to complete their Sculpt Shade & Line Collection that was launched earlier in Spring. 


Studio Sculpt Defining Powder gives a transparent cover and let the imperfections disappear.  The powder corrects uneven tones making the skin look smooth and sculpted look without being powdery or cakey.  This will be available tomorrow online at MAC Online and in the middle of the month it’ll be available in store locations. The powder will cost you $28.00 each and it comes in 8 different shades that range from light to dark deep.

Studio Sculpt Mascara, $17.00, this mascara reminds me Maybelline’s Lash Stylist mascara, which I’m sure many of you have heard me rave about it before, so it’s a mascara that I am definitely contemplating in purchasing.

127 Split Fiber Face Brush, $37.00

This is the brush that they’re introducing to help with the sculpting!

What do you all think? Would this be something you’d consider? I don’t know of many artists that use powder to sculpt like how they are intending this to be, many of us do it with foundations or contouring powder, I wonder if this will be the same? I’ll have to check it out.

xoxo
Lola

