Tags

, , , , , , ,

We’re seeing a lot of designers coming out with their collaborations with big beauty companies like in this case, Lancôme.  Lancôme has partnered off with Jason Wu to create a palette and they’re so gorgeous!

Introducing Jason Wu for Lancôme.  This palette reminds me of what maybe MAC’s Maleficent palette should have been.  The colors are gorgeous, rich, and each compliment each other beautifully. The price of this is $51.00 and it’s already available now at Sephora and high end department stores.

These two succulent lipsticks will cost you $22.50 and it comes in Pink Slip and Smoldering Mauve.

This is a one of a kind collection that I see featuring heavily in autumn/fall colors and I’m not even a bit mad at that. I love the metallic hue and shimmer all mixed together. Plus they all compliment each other and with these 6 shades I’m sure you can create beautiful smoldering smokey eyes.

What do you guys think? Yay? Nay? I’m not as convinced to consider getting it, but its still a beautiful palette.

xoxo
Lola

