Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Happy first day of Fall! Or here in Phoenix, happy “the temp will now drop from 113 to 100 degrees until November” day! Although, I’m not going to lie, the past 2 days you actually felt the weather change. At least I did, Saturday and Sunday was relatively cool compared to the rest of the Summer days. With holidays technically around the corner we’re about to see a lot of holiday collections, and to start this, I’ve chosen to share Too Faced Holiday Collection. Why? Because it’s adorable!

The collection will also feature some of their 2015 collection and there are some sneak peeks with these collections. They are all available now at your fine department stores like Sephora, Ulta, Macy’s and online as well.

 This is called Beauty Wishes & Sweet Kisses, will cost you $34.00. This particular collection features 3 eye shadows from their Chocolate Eye Bar, their lovely smelling Chocolate Soleil bronzer and my personal favorite Snow Bunny blush for the most perfect glow (I kid you not, its beautiful), and it comes with an exclusive preview of their new lip gloss: La Crème Gloss in Naked Dolly – which will make it’s actual debut in Spring of next year.

  Ok, this is one of my favorite holiday collection I’ve seen! How freaking cute is this!? La Belle Carousel will cost you $49.00 and it comes with eye shadows, bronzer, blush, and mascara.  It actually comes with 3 different eye shadow palettes, making it 12 in total, their Chocolate Soleil bronzer, Who’s Your Poppy blush, and their deluxe Better Than Sex mascara. I love this packaging!

 Ooh their new Melted Kisses, $25.00, comes with 4 different shades of their new Melted Kisses lip stick.  Its long wearing, wears like a lipstick, and feels like a gloss. In Nude, Peony, Berry, and Fuchsia.

 Ooh this little bag!!! Under the Mistletoe, $28.00, comes with 3 limited edition La Crème lipsticks in their best selling shades: Naked Dolly, Marshmallow Bunny, and Spice Spice Baby. The to-go bag tho! It’s killing me!

Ok, so after watching all of these I feel like I should purchase some of these and make it a part of a giveaway! But at the same time I want it all for me!!! I’ve always been a huge fan of Too Faced, I love their products!

What do you guys think? Like this line? Are you happy that it’s more affordable than other lines that have come out?

xoxo
Lola

