Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello everyone! I hope you all had a great weekend just like how I did. Our anniversary was everything I could have imagined: fun, relaxing, entertaining, and lazy. Yes, definitely lazy oh and a lot of food. Lord knows I ate the whole weekend like if my life depended on it! Today’s post is a bit short and sweet and to the point: NARS is collaborating with Christopher Kane.

Who is this “Christopher Kane” you ask? Well, he’s this guy and responsible for all of this
 and this is what he’s done:

And the fact that he’s doing this:

I squealed like a little chipmunk while stuffing my face with some food! LOL! With some of the pictures that I have uploading it should come to no surprise that this collection is going to be a very clean collection and I am looking forward to it. With everything being so “clean” and the “no makeup-makeup look” I think this line will fit in perfectly.

What do you guys think? Are you guys excited about it? Let me know!

P.S. I’ll be putting up this whole week posts of just Fashion Week from all around since Phoenix Fashion Week will start on Wednesday and I’ll be a busy makeup artist 🙂

xoxo
Lola

