Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello ladies! I hope you all had a great weekend. Mine was pretty awesome, with the only exception that I over indulged in food and now I’m paying for it by feeling bloated. Phoenix Fashion Week starts this Wednesday with Fashionably Pink and I’m going to try and stay ahead with my posts so that I can have some shut eye in between work and makeup. So this whole week, nothing but Fashion Week beauty looks.

Tom Ford

Charlotte Tilbury did a gorgeous job!

Alexis Mobille

Carole Colombani definitely let her talent show!

Manish Arora

Makeup artist Kabuki made this look just effortless and chic!

Rochas

Teresa Pemberton did this very clean mod look

Balmain

Pat McGrath…. enough said

Jean Paul Gaultier

Pat McGrath… this woman is just amazing

John Galliano

MAC’s Tom Pecheaux

Givenchy

Very Black Swan inspired or Angry Wings like how makeup artist Pat McGrath said it was

Christian Dior

Lisa Eldridge did a stunning work!

I hope you guys like these looks. Some of these looks are very simple and elegant and can definitely be translated into every day wear if you’re not afraid 😉 just kidding, they all can be translated to be worn by us normal people.

xoxo
Lola

