Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Hello dolls! Today is the beginning of Phoenix Fashion week! I’ve been keeping this for myself for the past couple of weeks, but I will share today with you!

A couple of weeks ago the models had a print ad challenge and we partnered with Mercedes Benz. The look was of course glamorous and high class and on this challenge I had the opportunity to work on three models: Nick, Amanda, and Ashley and here are the final results:




I was just in awe as to how gorgeous these pictures came out! Not only that but Nick won the male print ad challenge and they decided to use Amanda’s picture as the promotional work!


This is such a blessing! This was not the only print ad challenge that the models had, they also had another studio session with Studio 3D in Phoenix and my models Kirsten and Kelcey did an amazing job!

They just look stunning! I’ve also attached some of the behind the scenes photos for you to look at and have fun with!

Nick

Ashley

Manda


The boy an sure clean up good!

Kirsten

Kelcey

If you’re in the Phoenix Metro area Phoenix Fashion Week does start today at The Mercedes Benz Schumacher European and continues tomorrow until Saturday night at Talking Stick Resort in North Scottsdale. ¬†Tickets are available here!

xoxo
Lola

P.S. If my posts are too short it’s because I’m probably beyond exhausted and barely functioning!

