Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Hello! So, I must really, really like writing for you guys! Last night’s Fashionably Pink was amazing! The survivors, the models, the celebrities, and the entire staff was just phenomenal! We did such a great job! I’m super tired, but I’m doing it all over today until Saturday night and I can’t wait!

This is a sneak peek at Givenchy’s Folie de Noir Holiday collection.

This little picture here was released online and it is literally the only picture that you will find at the moment. Givenchy’s Prismissime Eye Palette will be featuring nine eye shadows all in tones of blues, purples, and blacks.  The entire collection is set around the madness black theme so these shades will be dark and I can’t wait.  Their entire line will feature also nail polish for this Fall/Winter season.

I really can’t wait to see this in its entirety.  The colors in the palette look gorgeous and I can definitely see these colors being put to good use this winter months as the colors all scream winter.

What do you guys think? Do you think the collection will give us more to want or leave us with lack luster love for it?

xoxo
Lola

