Tags

, , , , , , ,

This past week I had the opportunity once again to work with Phoenix Fashion Week and aside from the severe exhaustion I am facing at the moment, I wouldn’t change it for the world. I love doing makeup, it’s such a tranquil state in which I can just let my self be.

I wanted to share some of the pictures of this week showing some of the work and the designs that we had the opportunity to look at.


At Fashionably Pink I had the opportunity to do April’s makeup, she’s a breast cancer survivor and just a wonderful woman.

 Makeup for the gorgeous Ubani


Paige just stunning


One of my favorite male models Alfred, he’s such a treat 😉


Mayah with gorgeous graphic liner


Beautiful Joy


Cassie is just breathtakingly beautiful


Paige with more graphic eyeliner


Some shots from the shows



Finale designer Rocky Guthercole with 9 year old German model Elena

All of the models pictured here I did their makeup for with the exception of these two models

I just loved how they looked so I had to get a picture with them! I’m so glad and happy to have been able to do this again this year and I am definitely looking forward to next year’s mayhem.

xoxo
Lola

