Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Happy Thursday! We’re one more day closer to the weekend! I know you all know about MAC’s Viva Glam campaigns which have featured the likes of Ru Paul, Rihanna, Nicki Minaj, and Lady Gaga among other celebrities. And not to disappoint, they’ve now added Miley Cyrus. 

For the last 20 years MAC’s Viva Glam campaign has been raising funds and awareness for HIV/AIDS programs and every single cent goes to the cause.  Their new campaign launches in January and Miley Cyrus has joined to help bring more awareness.

The lipstick is a hot pink matte shade and it will cost you $16.00.  The lip glass, also part of the Viva Glam, is also in a hot pink with sparkling pearl shimmer which will give you super high shine will cost you $15.00.


I actually like this collection.  I’ve seen Rhianna’s, Nicki’s, and Lady Gaga’s and I wasn’t quite sold on the shade that they created, but this hot pink is really calling my name and I can’t wait to purchase it come January, plus, it’s for a good cause as well!

Will you be picking up one of these?  What has been your favorite Viva Glam shades?

xoxo
Lola

