Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

I hope you all had an amazing weekend! It is definitely Monday for sure. With the holidays literally around the corner, this is something that if you can get your hands on, you’ll be one lucky person and the envy of many!

What am I talking about? Well the very coveted and already sold out Urban Decay’s Naked Vault!

Yes! That’s all of their best, most coveted palettes! This trunk will cost you, if you can get your hands on it because it is sold out already, $280.00.  Now this was available at Sephora and Urban Decay online.  But because it is sold out, you will have to either find it in the deepest, darkest, part of the net, or on Ebay.

This trunk comes with Naked, Naked 2, and Naked 3. Not only that, you also get Naked Flushed in Naked, Native, and Streak.  You also get 2 double-ended 24/7 Glide-On pencils in Darkside/Blackheart, Zero/Whiskey, and Perversion/Pistol. And to top it off you get 3 of their Naked lip gloss in Nooner, Rule 34, and Streak.







The trunk is valued at over $350.00 if you add everything together individually.  I love their lip gloss, they’re just awesome!

How many of you have this?! Oh I know I would be so jelly of you lucky ones! As a makeup artist, every time I see any of the Naked palettes I just want to depot it and put them all together in one palette and bask in all it’s glory! LOL 😉 I know, I’m special 🙂

xoxo
Lola

