Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Middle of the week! This chill is getting chillier by the day! With the holidays around the corner and coming at us at such a fast rate I’ll start giving you guys some holiday gift set collections for you to be able to get for yourself or your loved ones.  I just couldn’t leave you guys without a starting holiday gift…. 

We all know who Christian Louboutin is… we all know his shoes very well as well.  A few months ago he dropped his nail lacquer collection with some pretty amazing bottle designs. Well, he out did himself with his new Starlight Rouge nail polish.

Inspired by his Pensamoi heels (above) the packaging is just as stunning!

Encased in a black lacquered box, it’s also decorated with two leather and Strass crystals flowers.  Upon opening the box, you’ll be met with Louboutin’s signature nail polish which is also encrusted by more than 1,500 hand applied two-toned Strass crystals.

Here is what it actually looks like

With a price tag of $675.00 it is available online at Sephora and with restrictions as well, as there are a limited quantity for each area.  The polish is his signature red.  This is a 0.4 oz bottle.

What do you all think?  Would you even consider purchasing this? Honestly, I would purchase this, yes, I would. Why? Because I can easily see the beauty of it.  This would be something that I would use a decoration for my vanity area or in my new imaginary closet that I’ll be getting soon 😉 But yes, I would purchase this!

xoxo
Lola

