Tags

, , , , , ,

It’s Friday!!!! Can you tell I’m excited? Seriously, I need this long holiday weekend, I really do and I’m sure many of you do too. Today’s makeup artist is someone that I literally stumbled upon while on Instagram and of course I had to immediately follow her and now I’m sharing her talent with you!

Normally, I give you guys the makeup artist full name, a bit of their history, like how they got started, and show you their work. Well…. my investigating skills must be lacking because I could not find any information on her other than what she has supplied on her Instagram page.

This is Alo

Ok, first off… uh gorgeous!!! I’m going to go off on a limb here and assume that her name in fact is Alo 😉 and I can definitely say that she’s been in the makeup industry for quite some time. She offers customized contouring face charts to teach you how to properly contour, highlight, and correct any flaws that you don’t like. She’s really good.

Here’s some of her work

This is what I’ve been DYING to show you guys!

UH-MAZE-ING!!!! Yes, I’m already working on trying this myself tonight and ever since I saw this it’s been bugging me. Like, it’s freaking genius!!! I will have a full review for you guys come Tuesday, so please stay tuned!

Let me continue my stanning: Alo you’re freaking amazingly talented!!! My hats off to you! I LOVE your face charts, it is a perfect way of helping everyday normal women how to do their makeup correctly.  I know that you’ve had some backlash regarding your face charts but the proof is in the pictures of your clients. Please keep doing what you’re doing and keep sharing with us your amazing pictures, tricks, and tips!

If you’re interested in getting your own personalized face chart you can contact her by emailing her directly at facesbyalo@gmail.com. You can also follow her on Instagram here.

xoxo
Lola

P.s. You can follow me by searching #HauteMakeup, #ThatFace, or by searching my IG, HauteMakeupArtistry

