Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Hello! It’s the weekend again! I hope you all have some pretty awesome plans or just plan on being super lazy.  With the Super Bowl shenanigans being in town, and the Pro Bowl festivities starting today, I’ll be busy doing makeup all weekend and I’m super excited about it! Today’s makeup artist is phenomenally talented, I really love her work and I hope you do too!

She has the coolest name too: Azra Red

Azra is a New York based makeup artist that was born in Bosnia and her love and passion for fashion led her to get a degree in Fine Arts in Fashion Design and Art History.  She’s super creative, versatile, and talented, which has garnered her to create beautiful looks and collaborations with many fashion photographers like Louis Christopher, Alexandra Leroy, and Zackery Michael to name a few.  She’s also worked with many celebrities and magazines such as Elle Mexico, Refinary29, Lord & Taylor, Saks.com, and many more.

See some of her work below

Her work is just stunning! Its work like Ms. Red that keeps me going, that inspire me, to continue in this hard journey to be as great. Thank you for sharing with us your amazing work! It really does serve many of us as inspiration to continue pushing forward to achieve our goals.

You can follow Azra on her Instagram page here and you can see her entire portfolio here.

xoxo
Lola

P.s. You can also follow my Instagram account by searching #ThatFace #HauteMakeup

