Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

With Valentine’s Day around the corner, almost everything we see it’s going to be pink, red, and with hearts.  Bobbi Brown has released some very beautiful pink Brightening Bricks that I know you will love and actually enjoy seeing!I can guarantee you that this will be staple in your makeup bag and kit and you’ll be using it daily.  These Brightening Bricks are formulated to give you a lit-from-within-glow that combines the warmth of a bronzer and a soft flush of blush to give your skin tone gorgeous subtle luminosity.

Pastel Pink

Pink
Coral
Cranberry
Each will cost you $46.00 so start saving your pennies! You can purchase them at Sephora, at any high end department store, and at Bobbi Brown online.

I really like these bricks and I love how they have one for practically each skin tone. I know it, I mean just the combination of colors that were used will give that perfect candle lit highlight that many of us love. Will you be picking them up? I will and I can’t wait!!!

xoxo
Lola

