Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi Dolls! We all know that tomorrow is Valentine’s Day and I’m sure that we’re going to be getting dressed up and definitely dolled up! I know I am 😉 So I’ve compiled some inspiration for you gathered from Instagram so you too could get inspired and follow some pretty amazing artists that you may or may not have known about. 

I love this beautiful look by Elena
 It’s sultry and the model is definitely giving us the come hither look, just beautiful!

One of my favorite Youtube bloggers and makeup artist Linda
 The color combination is so pretty and natural at the same time.

If you want something bold, Mels is here for you
 Seriously, beyond stunning!!!

Are you a UD Naked lover? Anna breaks it down for you
 This is so beautiful and natural yet soft and bold all in one!

Sadiiyah’s eyes are say it all
 This look is so simple yet gorgeous!

I’ve also included some work that I’ve done before that are super easy to do if you’re not a master in the arts of applying makeup 🙂
  Add color to make your eyes pop and don’t be afraid to experiment

 One of my favorite looks of all time that I’ve done. I remember her telling me that she just wanted to look very natural, herself, and I was so happy that I was able to achieve the look for her.

 Don’t be afraid of wearing a pink lip and having rosy cheeks, it makes you look youthful!

You can follow all these ladies on Instagram by searching their names which are on each photo and you can also follow me @HauteMakeupArtistry

I hope you all have an amazing weekend filled with some love! ❤

xoxo
Lola

