Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Friday eve people, it’s Friday eve! There are so many exciting things going on for me this up coming week that I’m just giddy but won’t share until Monday. In the meantime, we all know that Kendall is the face of Esteè Lauder and I couldn’t agree with them more, she is just refreshing, just like this Spring collection! They have released their line of lipsticks that take your lips to a whole new level with their Pure Color Envy Shine Sculpting Shine Lipstick.  They are saturated in color and shine to illuminate lips in one stroke, plus it features multi-faceted pigments that create definition, making your lips appear shaped, sculpted, and curvaceous. They are also formulated with time-released Moisture Complex which works to capture and seal in hydration that lasts throughout the day.

Here are the 15 shades available:
Baby Cashmere
Blossom Bright

Boudoir Baby
Charmed
Fairest
Heavenly
Innocent
Mischievous Rose
Pink Dragon
Surreal Sun
Inspiring
Passionate
Empowered
Suggestive
Intriguing
They are all available now at high end department stores and at Sephora and each will cost you $30.00

Double Wear Stay-In-Place Eye Pencil
This new eye pencil’s exceptionally creamy formula sets in quickly to provide an intense high coverage and true color wear. They are easy to apply and the luxurious formula goes on smooth in one stroke with no tugging or skipping as it practically melts into your skin. It is water resistant, easy to smudge, and blend.

With 16 shades to choose and 4 new limited edition as well, here are the shades
Onxy
Coffee
Smoke
Night Diamond
Night Violet
Sapphire
Emerald Volt
Electric Cobalt
Blue Steel
Teal
Burgundy Suede
Olive Lustre
Pearl (limited edition)
Gold (limited edition)
Pink Gold (limited edition)
Chrome (limited edition)
Each will cost you $23.00

I actually like their eye pencils! They do deliver just as they explain it, I’ve had Coffee and Onyx for a very long time and it’s part of my makeup kit and I’m actually excited to try out their limited edition Pearl and Pink Gold, plus I think I’ll be getting my hands on the Electric Cobalt and Emerald Volt as I hear them calling my name.

Will you be purchasing them? Do you think that for an eye pencil they may be a bit over priced? Let me know!

xoxo
Lola

