Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Guess what day it is!!! It’s Wednesday, and in one week NOLA Fashion Week starts and I can’t wait!!! I am super excited! I can’t wait for all the looks that are going to be coming out from the runway. I saw this palette a little while ago and I have been fantasizing about it ever since: NARSissist Dual Intensity Palette.

This palette contains eight super intensely pigmented eye shadows which can be worn wet or dry, and it comes with a wet/dry brush for you to be able to do each look with no problem.

Isn’t it beautiful? With shades like:
Europa
Himalia
Ursa Major
Subra
Andromeda
Lysithea
Glove
Sycorax

Europa is a pink-peach with frosted finish

Himalia is a medium-dark golden brown with a frosted metallic sheen

Ursa Major is a dark brown with a gray tint with a pearly sheen

Subra a burgundy purple with a pearl finish

Andromeda is a light beige with a golden shimmer sheen finish

Lysithea is a grayish pewtr with some olive and gold and has a metallic finish

Glove is a blackened navy blue with a soft frosted finish

Sycorax is a dark black with a satin finish

This palette will cost you $79.00 and it is now available at Sephora and at any high end department store.

I really, really, want this, to the point that I showed it to the Mr because I said it out loud and he’s asking what am I drooling over lol he did say that the name fits me perfectly though! ๐Ÿ˜‰ . What do you guys think? Do you think that the $79.00 price tag is justified? Would you purchase it?

xoxo
Lola

