Tags

, , , , , , ,

The start of a new week is already here… sighs… it’s Monday y’all. I am definitely feeling Monday. Hopefully you had a great weekend and enjoyed the extra day off if you had it off. Question: how many times have you found yourself trying to scoop out the very last bit of your favorite lip gloss only to not get enough on the applicator? Or how many times have you put your lip gloss in hot water to get it nice and warm and have all of the product to go the bottom of it so you can squeeze out a few more applications? We’ve all been there, myself included. I’ve found myself trying almost every life hack out there to get that last bit of lip gloss out of the tube and sometimes I’ve succeeded and many a times I’ve failed. Miserably.

Let me introduce you to Ms. Keisha Wright who found herself in the same predicament that many of us have, but she went ahead and solved this problem for all us with Swoon.

What is Swoon? Nothing but one of the best inventions ever! It is a non-porous, easy to clean and flexible applicator head that doesn’t absorb gloss. It’s extra long applicator neck is designed to reach every spot inside your lip gloss.  Pure genius!!!  The applicator fits is universal and fits all lip gloss.

Known as “The Lip Gloss Pick Up Artist” this little baby will make sure that you use every single little sparkly gloss in your tube.

So where can you get this amazing Swoon? You can go to your local Sephora or you can go here, plus, it’s only $12.00 and you can just throw it in your makeup bag and never have to worry again of not being able to get to your last drop of gloss.

Will you be picking one up!? I already placed my order and I can’t wait to receive it, so much so that I may just go to my local Sephora and pick one up and maybe just give it to a lucky reader….. maybe lol 😉

xoxo
Lola

 

