Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

It is Tuesday and yesterday I decided to take a day off, again, from writing. I just been having a bit of writers block and well, I just don’t write when I can’t be creative or have the energy/thoughts to review a product. I hope you all had a great weekend though! Urban Decay is just coming out with guns blazing giving us all these palettes, here’s another one that I’m sure you’ll want to get!

Urban Decay’s Chief Creative Officer and founding partner, Wende Zomnir, was inspired to create this travel friendly palette featuring her favorite shades by handpicking her top six go-to shades for a versatile selection that ranges from neutrals to bright to bold. Not only that, it also comes with a travel size 24/7 Glide-On Pencil in Zero which is UD’s best selling black eyeliner.

The six shades are:
Trick – light metallic pinky-copper shimmer with tonal micro-sparkle which is part of the permanent collection
Smog – deep coppery bronze shimmer which is part of the permanent collection
Reign – rich brown satin
Deep End – bright teal which is part of the permanent collection
Flash – bright iridescent purple which is part of the permanent collection
Tornado – vibrant deep purple shimmer
Zero – 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil in Zealous Black

This is right now currently an exclusive at Sephora for Sephora VIB Rouge card holders and it will cost you $34.00.

What do you guys think? Do you have a go to palette that you frequently use as your main choice of makeup? Like I use on a daily basis to create, what I guess you can call my signature look a combination of only 3 eye shadows. That’s it. So this could be one of those palettes that you can use every day.

xoxo
Lola

