Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I hope you all had a great weekend and a good Father’s Day. With the start of a new week, I have to bring to you a new palette. I’m telling you, it’s the year of the palettes! And not just any palettes, like really freaking good palettes that you can use every day and Smashbox is giving us one that I seriously am considering ordering for my own personal every day use!

Smashbox’s new #ShapeMatters palette allows you to reshape your makeup look by sculpting your cheekbones, perfect your nose, create an arched brow, and enhance your eyes with a bold wash of eyeshadow. This palette contains different contouring powders that you can easily use to emphasize your focal points, including your eyes and eyebrows. The face contouring powders are known to be foolproof formulas and the Photo Op Eye Shadows have won awards for their seamless blendability. You can refine and set arches with the Brow Tech Powders and Wax, and then you can use their double-ended shadow/brow brush to elevate eyes!

The palette contains the following:
9 Photo Op Eye Shadows: Vanilla, Totally Nude, Champagne, Stripped, Posh, Platinum, Sumatra, Aubergine, and Blackout.
Contour Powder: Bronze Contour
Highlighter: Glow
Brow Tech Powder: Taupe, Soft Brown
Brow Tech Wax: Clear
Double-Ended Shadow/Brow Brush

This is available now to any Sephora and it will cost you $65.00.

What do you guys think? Seriously, I like this palette,  A LOT! I will be spending my earned money on this palette because I can really see myself using this palette every day as my normal go-to palette. Would you buy it? Do you think this could replace your every day palette or makeup?

xoxo
Lola

