Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Happy Monday! It is the start of another week and the end of June! Seriously, half year, gone, just like that! I hope you all had a great weekend and getting ready to this short week coming up! This year I’ll be attending my first Essence Fest and I can’t wait!!! I also can’t wait to try is this collaboration of MAC and Giambattista Valli!Fashion designer Giambattista Valli brings his effortless elegance and luxurious celebration of the female form to a stunning collection of timeless lipsticks!

The collection consists of five limited edition lipsticks that are all matte and a gloss that is also limited edition.

(from left to right)

Bianca B – is a pale white-pink in matte
Margherita – is a yellow bright peach in matte
Tats – is a bright hot pink in matte
Charlotte – is a righ yellow-red matte
Eugene – is a dark cherry with blue undertone matte
Each of these lipsticks will cost you $17.50 and let me remind you again, they are limited edition!

Crystal Glaze Gloss – Limited Edition
This is Lena, it is a clear with subtle multicoloured pearl glaze gloss that will cost you $23.00 and it is also limited edition.

Then entire collection will be available on July 9th at select MAC locations and in July, the entire line will be released, but date is not known yet.

Will you be purchasing any of these? I personally like Margherita and I definitely, definitely, will be purchasing Lena. What do you guys think about them? Do you think it’ll be a collection worth it’s while?

xoxo
Lola

