Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

It’s Tuesday and only 2 more days for this holiday weekend to begin! I’m not going to lie and say that I’m not excited for it, because I am. And with Summer in full swing, having a beautiful healthy sun kissed glow by Chanel is all that we need.

Les Beiges is a multi-coloured broad spectrum powder that offers effortless effects. It acts as a highlighter, sculpting powder, bronzer, and blush… all with a sheer natural finish and broad spectrum sun protection.

In two shades: Mariniere No 01
Which is a very pretty multi-color pinks and beige and in

Mariniere No 02
In a deep bronze color. These two combined together will give you that perfect I-just-came-from-St.-Tropez sun-kissed glow that we all love.

Each will cost you $65.00 and you can purchase is now online here and at any high end department store where Chanel is sold.

What do you guys think about these powders? I actually like the first one, in the pink. I can actually see myself wearing it and building it up to give me that flush of rosy pink cheeks that I sometimes like. Would you be purchasing them?

xoxo
Lola

